Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Looked small outside but clean inside. No smoke in room. One person working on rooms and taking care of the front counter Very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Deborah

Old Hotel with no character.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
It is an old motel needing a facelift. It is not located in the best part of town. Only two other guests the night we stayed. If you just need a bed to lay down in for the night, this is your kind of place. Definitely will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here!

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible. Tiny Room. A/C not working Frig not working. Sheets were stained. No Breakfast as advertised. No Ice Machine. Lots of Activity... the type of place couples come for an hour and leave.
2 out of 5
by Randy Alan

Just Not Worth It...:( stains in the tub, displea

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Unsatisfactory
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Easy

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for the price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Be aware that if you book on-line through Hotels.com that even if you put your credit card information (which is required) the room is not paid for. They do not received hotels.com payments, which is not clearly explained. The man who greeted us was grumpy. The woman who came in to explain what the man was saying was pleasant, but did not expound upon the reason our room wasn't paid for. The bedspread has what appeared to be a cheese-snack stain that was not washed out. The sheets had a tear in them. You get what you pay for. We paid for a place to sleep. Room was tiny and hot when we got inside. A/C had basically one setting.
4 out of 5
by Carl

Super Clean

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was really surprised for the price I did not expect to find the cleanest room I have ever stayed in. My wife is very particular about motels and I was not sure if she would like it but when she seen how clean it was she was very happy. I was disappointed to find that they do not have breakfast but there are some good places to eat nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ok

It is nothing fancy but it is a clean, quiet

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Older motel that has been taken care of and for the price it is well worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels