Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed the night on our way to a convention. Very easy to get to from the highway. Front desk clerk was friendly and professional. The room itself was a little run down but clean and comfortable for a one night quick stay. The hotel had signs that it was undergoing renovations. Breakfast was OK, standard muffins, coffee, juice, oatmeal and waffles. I would stay again if I needed to pass through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silvis,Ill

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Cons: tighten up the carpet going down the hall way to the rooms. Also before the hotel service enters a room they could knock and say service or something
Location: I'm from Nevada , Missouri so knew were every thing was
Very clean rooms. A sign was up about if your not happy with your room tell them now not when you check out. I told them about the frig not working. With in 15 min. a new was installed
4 out of 5
by Greg from Mosca

Great for a quick stay

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
I read the other reviews on this hotel before staying and they were almost all pretty positive, and my experience was the same. Friendly and accommodating service from check-in. The breakfast surprised me for a hotel this size, as it was a fair bit more than your packaged donuts and cereal, and well-tended. They are still renovating, but it was a clean room and facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

passing through

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice facility. Comfortable, check-in staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby KS

Close to everything

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Easy access to the hotel which is right off the main street. There are lots of places to eat close by and also a variety to choose from. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Full breakfast makes getting off in the morning a breeze.
4 out of 5
by n6kiv

college graduation stay

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Orbitz
we were here for the college graduation. loved the location and the friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and the new bed made for a good nights sleep. Staff were excellent hosts!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room for the price.

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ne

Great stay.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Beautiful room, nice staff. This is a really nice place to stay. Breakfast pretty normal, waffel machine etc. For the money we really did very good finding this place
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Texas City

Good Enough

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Made this reservation online. Room was good enough after a long drive. No complaints at all. The breakfast was good enough. I would stop there again.