Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Over night

Posted Sep 23, 2017
I stayed here for one night during a business trip. I would definitely stay again. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana,TX

Overnight on road trip

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. No elevator, and I was on 2nd floor...but that's not a super big deal for me--could be for others. Breakfast offered, but I didn't eat so I can't give input on that. Two fast food places close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel was undergoing renovation, but I had a room on second floor which was already done. New carpets...nice!! Bathroom was clean and redone, bed was super comfy. AC was working fine; didn't even time to relax in the arm chair. Breakfast...either none or I left too early in the morning. But overall a very good choice and I would come back any time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cassie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Todd

Short flop

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The trash truck at 4:30 am sucked. Other than that it's a $40 hotel. Was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webster WI

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We always enjoy staying at this America's Best Value! The staff are friendly & helpful, everything is clean and the prices are very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Nice place

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay. The room was clean except the carpet. Like most hotels, they never seem to shampoo the carpets
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
This property was undergoing a renovation