Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Repeat visitor. We usually plan on staying here while traveling through this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: We got an very good value for the price.
Cons: Walls are thin. Next door talking and snoring were disturbing. Probably not 'fixable'.
Location: Accessable loction, numerous eateries close by driving.
On our way from IA to TX, this was a quick overnight stay. We were very pleased with our choice and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice, well kept hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Everything, If I stay in Nevada again, it will be here.
Location: Nice small town, I stayed due to a meeting at a local business. Small College town
We had a short , 1 night stay and everything with this hotel was great. The Hotel is close to the highway exit so access is very easy. Hotel was quiet and the front desk attendant very nice and welcoming. Breakfast area was well clean and food was kept up and stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Comfortable hotel just off the highway

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: It was very quiet. The night and morning staff were all friendly without being officious.
The hotel was comfortable; not overly fancy and showed some signs of age, but apparently well-maintained and clean. The king-size bed was comfortable and I was able to adjust the room temperature to my liking. Breakfast was varied and well-prepared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rogersville, MO

Great Hotel for the Area

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Stayed here while visiting family for the holidays. Great staff, clean room, good value. Great for families (hot breakfast, complimentary cookies throughout the day). Will gladly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but could improve

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Cons: I just have two suggestions. The water needs to be warmer in the rooms and the hot tub needs maintained. The hot tub water level was low, dirty, and
Nice hotel, good staff, clean, spacious room. I enjoyed the complementary cookie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Imperial Mo.

Very satisfied

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very helpful employees and overall cleanliness of entire place even outside
Cons: One time going in and out the room key did not work
Location: Walmart close, easy access to highway, close to public golf course,
Very clean, excellent staff the staff went out of the way to help customers. There was never that is not my job are I don't know they jumped at opportunity to help. Food was good, coffee hot and fresh we went back and stayed a second night. My wife and I have traveled all over the south west the last 3 months and this hotel was the top for service and cleanliness
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Clean but older hotel. Staff very helpful.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice but older hotel. Very good breakfast! Good location off of Interstate. Would stay there again if I was traveling in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOVED MY STAY HERE!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed five days and couldn't be happier with my visit. All the staff was so friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast every morning was superb and I liked that they always had coffee, hot water in the main lobby the entire day, just in case you wanted a cup of coffee or some hot water/tea. When I come to Missouri again, this is the place I will stay! A+