Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice will come back room was ok and staff was great breakfast could use some improvement
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Difficult to find, hidden by a lumber yard.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Price would be about the only compeling reason tostay.
Cons: Better road signage....a more inviting access to the front. This is not handicapped accessable.
Location: A wonderful steak house across the street. I would drive just to eat there again.
The only seating was a bench placed immediately under a coat rack. The coat rack was about 55 inches above the floor. I still have the scar to proved this stupidity. Would not stay here again!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to food shops

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Overnight stay-Clean room & comfortable bed No elevator only stairs
4 out of 5
by Joe

Worked just fine for us.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, decent breakfast, reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for price.

Posted May 30, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly, if a bit hard to understand at times. What i would like to see fixed is the water pressure in the shower. It was horrible. But the air conditioner keep the room nice and cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great super 8

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
business trip very nice clean hotel
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Monett, MO

Should have been able to switch rooms

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My two children and I were put in a smoking room, I thought it would be ok until we walked in and the stench overwhelmed us, we had to use a half of a bottle of Body Spray and the stench of smoke kept coming back, needless to say when I called immediately after opening the door and called the front desk we were told we could not change rooms even though we hadn't touched anything in the room so we had to sleep there and deal with the stench, I won't be staying there again
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Average hotel for the price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
As other have experienced, I booked a non-smoking room and when I got there they had a smoking room for me. Luckily they were able to switch me to a non-smoking room. The room was fine, however, the hallway smelt like smoke. It was close to the cheapest hotel in town, so overall it was a pretty good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: clean, comfortable, good price
Location: Cottey College, Bushwhacker Museum, Radio Springs
In town for Cottey's Founder's reunion and found this motel to be a good deal. My husband took advantage of the indoor pool, which was small but a nice relaxation. Breakfast was what you'd expect - waffles, cold cereal, yogurt, toast. The place was nothing fancy or spectacular, but I have nothing to complain about, which I am always happy to find. I would definitely stay here again.