Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton UK

Location good for visitng our family.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Good on the whole. A pity that there is sustantial renovation work currently being undertaken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jossef from Irving, Texas

Reception desk not working properl.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
I was disappointed with the condition and the unprofessional work of the reception staff. First, I never received a receipt at checkout; the receptionist who checked me out when I left in the morning told me I had received a receipt when I paid at the time of arrival and she could not give me a receipt because I was already marked by the reservation system as having checked out. In fact, during my checking in I did not get a receipt because the reception clerk thought I might want to have dinner which would have to be included in my receipt. The second problem I encountered was a leaking toilet tank, which continuously refilled the tank. This was not only noisy, but wasted water (a scarce resource in Israel.) I reported it to the attendant at the reception desk in the evening; he thanked me for reporting it, but I could see that he was not writing the information. In the morning, when I checked out I wanted to verify that the information I provided the night before was recorded, it was not. I stayed at the hotel for one night only and these two incidences showed clearly that the reception staff does not properly follow the hotel procedures.
2 out of 5
by ANITA from מלבורן אוסטרליה.

אין תמורה למחיר המבוקש עבור החדר

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
מצב תחזוקתי מתחת לכל ביקורת של החדרים חדר האוכל והמלון בכלל.אירוח של אירועים בסוף שבוע לא מאפשר שמוש בלובי שהופך למגרש משחקים לילדים .כלמילה מיותרת .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: It was convenient.,
Cons: Tea making facilities in the room were inadequate for British tourists. We make tea with milk and none was provided.
Nothing of note to say. Our son lives nearby and it was the most convenient place for us to stay. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Edward from Londres et Paris

Very good.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Well situated and very quiet. Very friendly staff and very comfortable. Great breakfast and the rooms are very well appointed. I reccoment this hote.
3 out of 5
by Nurit

היה אחלה

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
מתאים למשפחות עם ילדים, מרחבים, מדשאות ופעילויות מתאימות
4 out of 5
by DVORA from כפר סבא

נחמד

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
היה נחמד יש פעילות לילדים והאוכל טוב
5 out of 5
by Oren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Binyamina, IL

Very pleasent hotel. Great for kids.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: good atmosphere. although the hotel was packed it didn't feel crowded.
Cons: Pool is far & not so clean
Location: took the bus to Jerusalem & than the metro (only on weekdays). gone to machne yehuda market. it was great.
good atmosphere. although the hotel was packed it didn't feel crowded.