Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salisbury

Nice comfortable hotel reasonably priced

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, helpfull staff and nice cosy bed
Cons: Rooms could be a bit larger as could the bathroom but if not all ok
Nice hotel on way to Paris in largish town with all facilities we would recommend to anyone to stay there. It was a good thing we remembered Premiere Classe hotel as when we arrived in Paris at Chilly Mazarin the hotel we were booked in turned out to be disgusting, the room stank of cigarette smoke, staff were not interested in us changing rooms and the toilet was dirty. We went over the road to a Premiere Classe hotel and the staff there were great, they booked us in for two days and as before everything was good so we also booked into a Premiere Classe hotel in Bayeux for two days before returning home. Very good overall?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a very comfortable night.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
We booked this through Expedia for 2 adults and 2 children, however we thought we had booked a family room, but when the booking came through it was for only 2 adults. I called the help line number but the assistant could not sort it out for me and was told by the receptionist they could only have 3 people per room, even though our youngest child is only 1 and would be sleeping in a cot. As a consequence when we arrived late at night we had to pay for 2rooms even though we only slept in one!!!!!! Would not stay here or in another premiere hotel again.
4 out of 5
by William R from Knowlton, Quebec, Cananda

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Clean and inexpensive. Good place for an overnight stay . Close to all commodities. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stop en-route from Calais to Perpignan

Posted Oct 10, 2013
A clean, compact, cheap, no frills en-suite room just off the A77 motorway approximately half way from Calais to Perpignan. Have stayed here before and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Darren from UK

Stopover

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent hotel ideal for an overnight stopover half way down France Basic but clean. Secure car park, easy to find Happily recommend this to anyone needing a stopover when travelling through France
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneve

Very good value for money

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
Reception opens till 22.00 on Sunday i.e. very helpful for late check in. Very good value for money, with twin beds, toilet and shower in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneve

Good value for money

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels
Comfortable and with twin beds (don't like bunk beds like other budget hotels). Hotel reception is open on Sunday till 22.00 which is helpful for late check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Stop Over en-route to South of France

Posted Sep 5, 2010 on Hotels
Very good value for money for a one night stop over. Clean, eateries close by. Will definitely use this chain of hotels again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

The most quiet and confortable hotel money can buy

Posted Apr 29, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CLERMONT-FERRAND

Conforme a mes attentes

Posted Sep 9, 2008 on Hotels
Je suis arrivé tard et ma carte d'entrée n'ouvrait pas ma chambre; le gardien est venu me débloquer très rapidement. Je suis content de ma nuit.