Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
good one, room was clean and fresh , renovated , breakfast is ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Simlle but a bargain!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Easy to,get to the best in st pete.
Simple but quite adequate. Clean, good water available in the hall, convenient transportation, cant beat the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina usa

Perfect hidden gem hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Huge room, super clean, quiet. I would stay here again anytime!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The hotel was quaint with an old world charm.
Cons: The hotel does not have modern amenities. I did not find an ice machine.
Location: The location was distant from most of the attractions but the metro is near.
Was there during the white nights celebration. I came with friends and we stayed two days. We walked a lot to see two museums and many local attractions.
4 out of 5
by Vasily

Все было хорошо, кроме заезда!

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Все было хорошо, кроме заезда! У нас собой были заграничные паспорта и по ним нас не заселяли:(Девушка не ресепшене конечно Извинялась, но настроение было подпорчено Кто придумал такие правила? Хорошо что у нас с собой оказалась копия паспорта. В итоге заселились!
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Timo

Ei hullumpi hotelli

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hieman ankean sisääntuloaula, mutta huone oli ihan hyvä. Tosin hieman kulunut. Parasta oli, että huoneeseen ei kantautunut yöllä mitään häiriöääniä. Aamiainen vaatimaton, mutta ihan ok. Hotellin sijainti on syrjäinen turistikohteita silmälläpitäen.
3 out of 5
by Leonid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priceworthy hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean relatively new small hotel. Average breakfast. Very friendly staff even if all do not speak english. Around 800 metres from metro, but easily connected to center either by bus or tram.