Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Me and my partner had a lovely stay . Hotel is located in great location , staff is great , of course hotel is a little old , and beds was not the most comfortable but in overall I enjoyed the stay ! Thank you Aston hotel team !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Th hotel staffs are very welcoming and thoughtful. The cafe Breakfast is of high quality and good services. A good deal.
4 out of 5
by Gints

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maxim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good and well run, English spoken

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
First week in November, snow 0 to 2 c , different look and feel to white nights on my last trip. But still enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly nice hotel. My only complaint was the smell in the bathroom. I think it was a disinfectant smell. I had to keep the door closed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Evgeny from Israel

Very good place to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Igor from Minneapolis

A fine moderately priced hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The location is perfect, the room was comfortable and clean, the breakfast was good, the wifi signal was consistently strong. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Laura from london

hotel location

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location