Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Excellent staff- the strength of the hotel.

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Having a pleasant staff made the experience exemplary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Brilliant executive lounge - great choice of food and drinks.
Excellent hotel in great location. True 5 star service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time at Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg and we hope that your trip has left only positive memories. We are looking forward to seeing you back to our hotel! Sincerely yours, Jonathan Pace General Manager Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from engerland

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Cons: The shower i had was a mixer that was not great, average bath and no detachable shower head, they had two toilets in bathroom but no detachable shower
I think they make an effort at this hotel, its good. A real experience. The shower i had was a mixer that was not great, average bath and no detachable shower head, they had two toilets in bathroom but no detachable shower head... go figure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nee York

Great amenities, friendly staff

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The hotel is very conveniently located. It is a luxury hotel with a slightly laid-back atmosphere. It is also squeaky clean, and people are exceedingly nice. Special thanks to Victoria at the reception desk. Always friendly and upbeat. Also very important: everyone speaks excellent English (not a given in Russia). Ewandro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very quiet and clean hotel. In the heart of the beautiful city. Stayed here for one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time at Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg and we hope that your trip has left only positive memories. We are looking forward to seeing you back to our hotel! Sincerely yours, Jonathan Pace General Manager Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The hotel is located at center of City. The room is clean and comfort. The rest room is also good condition besides a little bit small shower booth. Generally This hotel is good to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Recently renovated hotel in a central location. Very comfortable rooms and great service, including VIP lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Superb!!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Executive room is a bit old fashion but very comfort for couple and thier benefit at executive lounge was fullfill our trip as perfect! Have a great experience of luxury in this hotel. One of my first choice when think about st.petersburg
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is a first class hotel where you feel very safe. Security was very important for me and this hotel makes sure you feel safe. At the same time, service was impecable as the quality of the hotel. Everyone speaks English, so language was not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Nice. Close to all main places

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was nice.