Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Nice place.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Was close enough via the freeway to the event I was in town for. Had a nice bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy ACCESS

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The breakfast was super and the parking was abundant on a very busy weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Everyone on staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice place with a good staff, but thin walls

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The only negative we can think of is the walls are a bit thin. Every time we were amorous the people in the adjoining rooms kept complaining and knocking on the walls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Jul 13, 2017
This hotel is very outdated. The room and bathroom looed dirty and the hotel doesn't provide toiletries. But the staff was very nice and breakfast had a lot of options. Oh! And I almoost forgot, there is a Subway inside the hotel. That's pretty cool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton

Great getaway for Louisville

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Had a 3 day get away and thought Louisville would be a great city to explore. The hotel was clean and close to where we wanted to be. Staff was efficient at front desk. Bed was great and room was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: The hotel did have minor maintenance issues. Ice machine and vending machine did not work on the 3rd floor. Toilet in room did not flush properly.
Breakfast had a good selection for this price and wait staff was visible and attentive. Decent number of seats for guests to dine at. Room was comfortable, quiet and clean. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This was the second time we stayed here and it's a nice hotel. Big indoor pool, room was clean, staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient nice

Posted Jul 1, 2017
TV didn't work crack in room wall. Otherwise nice ok
5 out of 5
by Mark

Nice awesome

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room is clean neat everything I wanted maybe just a little bit more lighting great breakfast