Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Really pleasant hotel, new facility. Expedia is annoying for making me add more words to my review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Bummer of a work trip

Posted Sep 16, 2017
This is a gorgeous new Marriott. Just do not stay in one of their handicapped accessible rooms. I am fortunate to not require one of these at this time but the hotel was over booked and that is what I got. No problem I have stayed in many similar accessible rooms at other hotels, no problem it was a busy week. However the whole bathroom flooded during my quick shower. Took more time to clean and dry up the floor in the entire bathroom then it did my what I would hope to be a simple shower. I feel bad for the truly handicapped that needs these rooms no way is this safe for them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great location.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Loved the walk in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Everything - staff - food - room - parking
Cons: Nothing that I found
Location: Good location and easy to jump on freeway. Close to the Easton area so plenty of shopping and tons of restaurants.
Everything about this Hotel was first class. I wouldn't hesitate staying again or telling my friends to book there. Staff couldn't have been nicer and very quiet at night. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Carly - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Deborah, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at our property and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for all of your encouraging words and for recognizing the service that our staff works so hard to provide. We hope you come back to visit us soon!
4 out of 5
by Larry J

Good Choice

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a hotel that would accommodate a group of men for a golf outing. This hotel provided the essentials we needed; a comfortable bed, expected toiletries, and a lobby where we could meet. It did not offer breakfast, which was a disappointment. But, it was easily fixed with the wide variety of restaurants available just a short drive away.
5 out of 5
by Susanne

Jillian's graduation and party stay in New Albany.

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and a very friendly and accommodating staff at the front desk with a very nice convenience shop.
5 out of 5
by Karunakaran

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was enjoyable in every way. The hotel is ideally located if you have work or are visiting New Albany. The locality is quiet and not close to any major shopping areas. Not suitable if you wish to mall-crawl or do o any significant shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottoville, Ohio

Close to surgery Center

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice clean room with refrigerator and full access (near zero access) shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel was very nice. It was modern and clean. My only issue was the size of the pool. That may sound silly, but you chose the hotel because it was close to our destination and had a pool for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Beautiful hotel, amazing staff, super clean, great if you're staying for business or with family traveling.