Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

So convenient to NEw Albany surgical hospital.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Friendly and helpful reception and restaurant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from powell oh

I could of been more pleased. staff & room

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Thank u for making it special . Was a important night out & doent happen often. Staff was incredible and room was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelsea, MI

Shiny & New

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: I liked that is was clean and quiet.
Cons: A hot tub would have been nice.
Brand new, quiet, clean and spacious. Plenty of space in the room for our pack and play and for my little one to run around. The pool is small but a decent temperature, no hot tub. Breakfast was delicious and pricey. All staff was warm, friendly and accommodating. I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Everything! Especially the shower!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Located near wonderful restaurants in New Albany! Easy access to downtown Columbus.
My stay at the Columbus-New Albany Marriott was lovely! The hotel is new, clean, very comfortable and convenient. The staff was helpful and considerate. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from Roswell ga

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
In town for a wedding.. Wish there were some complimentary coffee and/or extended hours of the cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from Beaver falls pa

Praise weekend

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was so very nice, I would stay there again without any hesitation. Everyone was very welcoming and the room was very clean. Thank you for the cancelation update to our mobile. We were in town to visit Kenneth Copeland at Faith LIfe Church, it was such a wonderful weekend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Beachwood

great experience

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
I thought the hotel was great. We came to visit my son. We have stayed here twice. Both times were great. Very convenient, easy to find. Close to the freeway. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Watch for hidden charges

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Near where I was visiting.
Cons: Why did I get charge $20 for what?
I prepaid online then got an added charge from Courtyard when I checked in for $20.