Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottoville, Ohio

Close to surgery Center

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice clean room with refrigerator and full access (near zero access) shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel was very nice. It was modern and clean. My only issue was the size of the pool. That may sound silly, but you chose the hotel because it was close to our destination and had a pool for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Beautiful hotel, amazing staff, super clean, great if you're staying for business or with family traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver.Co

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Lovely place in great location, my room was perfectly soothing, calm & spacious. I did find all what I needed. Not to far from the Airpor and easy to find. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I was told this was hotel had been open for a short while. Staff was very friendly room was clean. We basically slept, showered and left. Overall good experience.
4 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

Pleasant, new hotel, convenient.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: It delivers the standards I need at an acceptable price.
Cons: Like it as is.
Location: Restaurants, both higher end and casual nearby. Shopping at Easton is a short drive away and the best in Columbus.
Bright, cheerful hotel with pleasant staff. On site bistro convenient for guests on the run.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay. No issues. We were visiting our daughter at Denison. A little far but not bad. We will probably stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facility, friendly staff, and like new!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and convenient to the highway. Easy access to Easton Mall and Columbus. The staff were friendly and welcoming the minute we walked in the front door.