Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Colin from Kansas City

Good Service

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
I had a little problem with the A/C. They jumped right on it and took care of it. Good service. Hotel is close to the "historic downtown"....of New Albany. I walked to dining. Easy. However, crossing the bridge into Louisville was a nightmare during the massive bridge re-construction project.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Louisville

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The staff was very good and well trained.
Cons: Room furniture and carpet needs updating.
Location: Only 10 minutes away from downtown Louisville, many of the museums were very accessible.
When traveling out of town we usually stay at a Hampton Inn. We've found them to be nice, clean and very affordable. This particular Hampton has not had the attention that others we've stayed have. Particularly in the updated room arena, furniture and carpet need to be changed. The staff was very accommodating for our trip. As always the people make the stay and we would certaining come back to stay at this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The hotel was accesssible, comfortable, reasonable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bret from NB

Cross country trip

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great play to stay when passing through Louisville
3 out of 5
by Bovine Sales

Business to Louisville

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is fine for a quick business trip or as an overnight stop. Older property that has had some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Flat Rock, IL

Concert Trip

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I came to stay because we went to Louisville to watch the Taylor Swift concert. Everyone at the hotel was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Nice

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: We had a king-sized bed but it had a queen-sized top sheet.
Didn't spend much time in the hotel other than sleeping and eating breakfast. Offered a good breakfast with a large selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Very nice

Posted May 19, 2015
Great time. Will stay again Next time I will have time to see more