Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2018
We loved our stay. Dinner at “The Exchange” was amazing. We will be back again and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murray, Ky

Posted Sep 15, 2018
Well maintained historic B&B. Prime location. Very private & relaxing. Owner gave us some history on the home. Will definate visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Posted Sep 4, 2018
Beautiful surroundings, hospitable and gracious inn keepers and owner. Breakfast was top notch. The bed was comfortable, and we slept well. We enjoyed an evening stroll along the river walk. Close to the highway for easy travel to Louisville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Aug 13, 2018
The Historic Mansion was amazing. The innkeeper went above and beyond to accommodate guests. The grand finish an excellent breakfast. A lovely stay in everyway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2018
Beautiful historic mansion. Beautifully decorated quiet large room. Erin was most delightful and provided us with an amazing breakfast. We met the owner Ron as Erin was on a day off our last morning. He served us a great breakfast and provided us with history of his beautiful property! Was a great stay and we suggest this place to anyone travelling to Louisville, as it’s so close even though you’re in Indiana a meet hop skip and jump. The town is very quaint, and has lovely little restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 16, 2018
The B&B was fantastic. It was absolutely beautiful, the furnishings were very fitting to the mansion, and the breakfast was delicious. Erin was a great innkeeper who was willing to do just about anything to make her guests comfortable. I highly recommend The Pepin Mansion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Posted Jul 9, 2018
Nice hotel. Beautiful inside. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pepin Mansion - A Great Experience!

Posted Jul 2, 2018 on Hotels
The Pepin Mansion was fabulous! Erin was a wonderful innkeeper - the service was great, the food was excellent, and our room was beautiful. We hope to be back soon and will definitely stay at the Pepin Mansion. An added bonus? New Albany had great restaurants, too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2018 on Hotels