Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Aug 13, 2018
The Historic Mansion was amazing. The innkeeper went above and beyond to accommodate guests. The grand finish an excellent breakfast. A lovely stay in everyway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2018
Beautiful historic mansion. Beautifully decorated quiet large room. Erin was most delightful and provided us with an amazing breakfast. We met the owner Ron as Erin was on a day off our last morning. He served us a great breakfast and provided us with history of his beautiful property! Was a great stay and we suggest this place to anyone travelling to Louisville, as it’s so close even though you’re in Indiana a meet hop skip and jump. The town is very quaint, and has lovely little restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 16, 2018
The B&B was fantastic. It was absolutely beautiful, the furnishings were very fitting to the mansion, and the breakfast was delicious. Erin was a great innkeeper who was willing to do just about anything to make her guests comfortable. I highly recommend The Pepin Mansion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Posted Jul 9, 2018
Nice hotel. Beautiful inside. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hickory ky

Posted Jun 30, 2018
Great place to stay. Very comfortable and clean. Excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2018
Wonderful home we had to leave early due to some unforseen circumstances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jun 20, 2018
What an amazing experience!!! Pepin Manson is Historic Charm and we loved everything about this B&B!!!! Erin thank you for being such a delightful host and I really enjoyed our conversations!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted May 15, 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful,totally restored mansion in an historic district of like buildings close to downtown New Albany with many places to eat. Easily accessible to downtown Louisville. Super friendly service and a full on breakfast. Our only critique (insignificant) is that the chairs in the beautifully restored guest room, while authentic, were not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okc

Nice B&B close to downtown Louisville Kentucky

Posted May 14, 2018
This is a wonderful old historical house. Very accomodating and comfortable. Would definitly reccomend to someone wanting to visit Louisville. A short scenic drive to the Whiskey trail😁
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018 on Hotels