Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2019
This was a beautiful historic B&B. It’s in a great neighborhood with many bars and restaurants. Staff were excellent and it was a very comfortable stay. The breakfast was complimentary and absolutely delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2019
Came to Louisville for a concert, did not want to do the whole "Motel" thing. I found Pepin after searching online and I am glad I did so! From the moment we walked in, we were greeted and given a tour and showed to our room. Beautiful Mansion, quiet and excellent breakfast. Bed was amazing, slept all night, had breakfast and even fell back asleep!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2019
Absolutely beautiful property. We were met immediately, given a tour and then shown our room. Quiet buildings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Minette, AL

Posted Feb 15, 2019
Very pleasant, great staff. Great location. Great restaurants nearby!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2019
Beautiful facility, comfortable room and bed, friendly staff, and delicious breakfast! All around this place is a bargain!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted Jan 16, 2019
This wonderful historic mansion hotel is a truly lovely place to stay. The housekeepers are so warm and welcoming, the rooms are beautifully appointed: spacious and comfortable, with handsome period furnishings. The breakfasts are to die for. My first choice every time for a place to stay in New Albany or Louisville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed and breakfast in a mansion

Posted Jan 7, 2019 on Hotels
Beautiful restored mansion, super-friendly hosts, over-the-top elegant dining for breakfast (included), and both Tesla and J1772 chargers for electric cars. And who knew New Albany IN was such a nice town?