Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Diego ca.

Nantucket

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We trips to Massachusetts area n went to Nantucket Island's Ferris. Beautiful is good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't do it

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I tried to give this hotel a second try cause of the price but yet again they failed...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Hotel" was disgusting

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Worst place I've ever stayed. Bloody napkin covering peep-hole, place was falling a part. Have no idea why it's even open
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Matilda

Hotel close to Interstate

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Terrible lighting. Sand paper towels and wash cloth. Very noisy and no help from staff. Check in slow. Clerk claimed Expedia did not down load reservation. Overall terrible motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They are working on hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
They were working on hotel pool was closed. Not sure why my room had scraped paint on walls. Not to mention our keys had to be reset a couple times. Not good late at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York State

In town for a family reunion...

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: The bed was pretty comfortable.
Cons: The furniture, paint the walls, buy new towels and have enough for all guests. Put people in non- smoking if that is their preference. Upgrade locks.
Location: Good places to eat. Historical section of town is great!
It was difficult finding a hotel for this weekend and we didn't want to spend a lot for the room.. This place looked okay from the outside but we ordered a non- smoking room and got a smoking room so everything needed to be washed.. Furniture was in disrepair. We couldn't get enough towels so we each could have one.... It was supposed to have had a breakfast buffet but there wasn't anything in the chafing dishes. Even the coffee needed help (grounds in it). This place needs a LOT of work. It's convenient to the highway but overall was a hotel that I'll never return to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd World Country Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Disaster experience. I can't believe that the US allows such hotel in America. It had spider webs everywhere in the room, dirty, old, rusted...and the list can go on. My boyfriend and I were afraid to sleep in this room with the people that were staying here. Looked like some people were living there. The only reason we stayed or even went there was because there were no hotels available last minute and we were on a road trip.
1 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Josh

Cheap ...cheap

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel seems to be under renovations .... very unclean ....I had no towels upon arrival ... room was hot ... A/C should already have been on in 80degree whether
2 out of 5
by Stephanie

Get Inn and Get Out

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
If this place was charging $50/night, I'd say you get what you pay for. But for $120, I'd like to believe you can expect a lot more. They are clearly undergoing some sort of renovation - the pool is empty and the pool deck covered by old mattresses. The hallways are cluttered with broken lamps and old furniture. The place is dark and musty-smelling. There is another wing of the hotel that caters to weekly and monthly rentals, which explains some of the less than savory characters hanging around the parking lot. There appears to be only 1 employee and she has clearly stopped trying to pretend she wants to provide good customer service. She was outside smoking when I arrived and I had to wait 15 minutes to check in. On check out, I overheard her tell another guess who appeared to have called for extra towels that, "You are only staying 1 night and housekeeping isn't here. Besides, you were given a standard number of towels, so deal with it." By standard, I'm assuming she means the two postage stamp-sized towels that were in each room. It wasn't an unreasonable request. Honestly, we joked about filming a short remake of The Shining while we were here. Completely creepy and absurdly overpriced. Also, they never gave any of us the Wi-Fi password.