Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice hotel - we were close to familyfor a graduation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Tom, Hotel Management
Laura, Thank you for the great review. Tom-GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Tom, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to send in a review of your stay. Please think of us the next time you are in town. Tom-GM
4 out of 5
by Eun Suk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to perfect stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
My rating would have been 5s across the board but our room was not made one of the days of our stay. I personally like a freshly made bed every time I return to my room. We had to go to the front desk to get fresh towels. Other than that, it was quiet, clean and the area was close to a target, gas station & highway. There were a few places to grab a quick bite if you wanted to.
5 out of 5
by Jon

only place for me

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are always clean. The staff is very friendly. I love the free breakfast. Every time we visit Milwaukee, we stay there. Easy access to the freeway. Haven't had a bad experience yet. Been there at least six times
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful friendly staff! Great facility & awesome amenities!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nicely renovated room with a new bed. The hotel was comfortable and the hot tub was very nice after a long day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall experiene

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The best part I would say is the pool.
Cons: Breakfast, staff, update on rooms, clean rooms
When checking in the front desk clerk just handed me the paper work without telling me what to do. He didn't know what he was doing. The sofa sleeper wasn't even made we had to go down to the front desk to get sheets, pillow, blanket. Sofa sleeper collapses when your in the middle of it. Very dusty also. We have stayed here several of times and this is the worst we ever seen.