Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great front desk staff. Room dirty, very loud

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The gal at the front desk. Very lovely and professional
Cons: Clean the carpets. Keep people from slamming doors all night. There must be some way to control that.
Location: Visit our children.
The young lady at the front desk was wonderful. Very welcoming. The room carpet was very dirty. We kept our shoes on. The room was OK other than it felt just dirty and not wanting to relax and enjoy our get-a-way. About 3 a.m. doors starting slamming non stop until we finally could not take it anymore and got up, dressed and left at 7 a.m. So tired when we got home from little to no sleep. Unfortunate as it was a very special weekend. You need to rent a rug cleaning company and steam those carpets. But, and I can not stress this enough, the young lady at the front desk was just wonderful to deal with. I hope things can improve as it is so close to our kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

So, I forgot to mention I'm in a wheelchair.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean. And really quiet.
Cons: Shave the sidewalks smooth for wheelchairs.
Location: Restaurants are close by. Even a theater is near by. It's close to a large mall. and interstate access is a breeze to go in to Milwaukee.
This was my fault. They offered me a handicapped room. I declined it. Moving sucks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Room smelled of cigarettes. Told front desk I would specify a non smoking room next time. She said all rooms non smoking. I told her not this one. She did not seem to care. Breakfast was good. Pool was small but clean. Location was reason for our choice and that worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, FL

Excellent hotel near my brother's house.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Looked brand new, was very comfortable.
Cons: Coffee at breakfast was a bit strong.
Location: Had a great dinner at Quaker Steak and Lube, easy access to Milwaukee.
Slept well, had an excellent breakfast. Staff was very helpful with directions to the Harley Museum,, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very low water pressure. No fridge in room. Some rooms had water come in through windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from Somerset,WI

bed was nice

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to lay my head for a couple weeks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lou from San Antonio

Good value for the $$$

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Just a 5 day business trip. Everything about the hotel was as promised; no surprises. Good value for the $$$
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was so so friendly!
Cons: nothing.
Location: Lots of restaurants, Target, close to highway
Clean, extremely friendly staff, even called to check on how my room was so far, had a bathroom light flickering, was fixed the next day. Also NO CHARGE FOR DOGS!!!! Yummy breakfast. Very clean eating area. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels