Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

great location but eat out

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel. nice sunset and very nice sun rise over the water.... food not so good. by the time i had checked in at 8:30 most of the local restaurants had closed so i had to eat in house... not a lot of food to choose from... the pizza was disappointing
5 out of 5
by Larry

Sorry bought us together, but the stay was great.

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our trip was amazingly fun, safe and very pleasurable. It was great. This was the place to spend a few days while relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant.

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice; however, it was next to a local park. If you stay on the bottom floor, in the corner room overlooking the river, be prepared to have locals on the grass within 10 feet of your patio. Additionally, the locals feed the seagulls, which can be very loud.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
small fixes needed to room #432. Toilet paper holder broken. Safe did not work.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The area is beautiful & the staff was extremely pleasant and kind. I will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Nice Room but would have enjoyed Breakfast.

Posted May 9, 2017
The room and facilities were great and close to shops and town. Great location next to the water. However, there was no breakfast included with room rate. You could purchase a bag breakfast but it was expensive.
5 out of 5
by Carter

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nicest Hotel in the area. Great views and clean. Only issue we had was the AC didn't work very well.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels