Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bryan, TX

Meh

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast was bread and cereal.
Location: RIVER.
It was okay. the people in the room next to us smoked all night and morning and staff didnt do anything about it. they were very nice but ineffectual.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

Not spending money there again

Posted Aug 13, 2016
It really wasn't a horrible experience; I just think this hotel needs to be torn down from the foundation and be rebuilt to become more modern and updated. Its old; the rooms and bathrooms are small; smelly moldy because its old; the pillows were uncomfortable ( I had to place my luggage under my pillow to keep from getting neck pain). Wyndham needs to look at this property and handle their business; update it or sell it and be done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO RECOMENDABLE

Posted Jul 27, 2016
EL HOTEL MUY OBSCURO, LAS HABITACIONES MUY CHIQUITAS Y EL PERSONAL POCO AMABLE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feo y escaso el desayuno atento el gerente

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pésimo el desayuno las habitaciones muy pequeñas y horribles las almohadas bloquearon mi tarjeta de débito
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Located very close to shopping.
Cons: I recommend Deep clean in room carpet and install extractor on bathroom.
Location: Located very close to shopping.
Good hotel close to shopping. I recommend Deep clean in room carpet and install extractor on bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McKinney

Very old and outdated

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel is very old and dirty. Tiles are kicked down in the hallways. Mod in the showers waterspots on the ceiling. Horrible smell in the staircase.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Well priced with friendly staff. Our hair dryer was broken and the front desk staff immediately found another one. Would stay here again. Right across the interstate from the outlet malls
2 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels