Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, good breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: Texas State University
Was super clean, people were nice and helpful, the pool was super clean, breakfast was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fue buena

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: la ubicación cercana a la carretera interestatal
Cons: los espacios, la limpieza, excelente personal de mostrador y de atención en el desayuno,
Location: pues no tuve oportunidad
bien pero esperaba mayor atención y amenidades de la empresa best western, no coincide lo que se publica en su portal con lo que es el hotel, por lo que no existe relación costo calidad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, easy access to the interstate.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Booked this hotel because of it's prime location, budget friendly and very pleasant experience. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Was very easy to get too, clean and comfortable rooms. Needs to be upgraded such as the carpet but that's it. I would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Easy access to i35 & shopping. Very clean. Friendly fast check in. Helpful staff when asked for directions and dinner suggestion. Comfortable beds. Quick overnight with family. Great rate. Worth it.
2 out of 5
by carlos from Mercedes, Texas

Not so great.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms to close to expressway hard to sleep with the noise, Breakfast was to crowded (about 6 two person tables), AC was loud but otherwise the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Posted May 2, 2016
This hotel was very nice. Clean place, extremely friendly and personable staff.
5 out of 5
by Jena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Always like to stay here when we visit my daughter at Texas State. Consistent service and clean facility.