Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose another hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Our room door would not lock. Hotel was full and no maintenance available late at night. A/C was so poor on 3rd floor corridor the window was kept open for ventilation on a 90+ degree day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room - slow wifi

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine, my girlfriend and I stayed two nights there for the part of our trip where we went to Schlitterbahn water park in New Braunfels. There were only two things I disliked about the hotel. 1) the Wifi was slow to the point that I didn't trust it to not mess up the online order I made and ended up tethering through my phone. 2) the computer and printer in the business center is slow - if you need to print something (like tickets for the next day) take the 30 minutes and do it the night before so it doesn't chew into your day.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Seguin

great place to stay!

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet, peaceful and pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Hotel very clean but dated

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Had nice but short stay hotel clean but dated did not do much but sleep
4 out of 5
by John from Kermit

Perfect for Metropolitan Hub

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our 5-day stay was for a vacation, where we used Seguin as a "hub" to visit the surrounding area. Fantastic Breakfast! Easy Access! When we checked-out and after returning home, I realized I had forgotten to pack the battery charger to my power-chair. A simple call to the motel and it was shipped to my home. FANTASTIC SERVICE.
4 out of 5
by LaToya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Toby from Dallas

Hotel OK, but not Great

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel looked old, okay for budget, staff were nice, bed comfy, room musty, bathroom small and clunky(Entry door hits bathroom door if open). You don't get that "WOW this is nice" feeling. Breakfast eggs watery, waffle iron stays busy, get there early.
2 out of 5
by Aimee

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Need to work on cleaning, updates need to be made, cable is very basic, bed was too firm and lumpy, continental breakfast is very low quality, not worth $100+ a night.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels