Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julio from Houston

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, great staff, very clean, I had a king bed non smoking. Very comfortable, restaurants all over, definitely coming back! 10/8/15-10/10/15
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrick from waxahachie

seguin

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
hotel is good, just in a bad spot. the parking lot is pretty small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danny

0k

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
the room was nice and clean.Hallways to get to the room smelled like cigarette butts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashleigh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne from Carrollton, TX

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
We only spent one night, but stay there again when in the area. Very nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy

Great get away!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was awesome, the room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast worked and we would recommend this property. Because there is a lot of construction going on in the area, the pool was dirty but told the front desk and she apologized and said she would get it resolved. Otherwise, great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcie from DALLAS

ONE NIGHT STAY

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
EVERYTHING IN ROOM WAS FINE, EXCEPT THE BATH NEEDED A COUPLE OF CHANGES FOR REAL COMFORT. BRKF WAS GOOD, AREA CLEAN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lummy

Great two night stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a great stay at a great price. The staff was kind, courteous, and helpful. We will stay at Comfort Inn at Seguin next time! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janice from Benton

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was basic but good. Beds were some of most comfortable ever slept on away from home. Staff polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: Bathroom needs attention. Poor water pressure in shower. Tub and sink stoppers were sitting out of place and gross (as one would assume).
Was OK to better than average, but expected more for the price.