Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, texas

convenient to our reason to travel

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: visit old friends
Clean room, comfortable beds, easy parking. courteous Staff and reasonsble price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good place to stop

Posted May 1, 2017
Our door didn't lock well, and the AC worked but not the best, it kept the room cool and not cold. But I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas, seguin

Did not like the breakfast options

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Slept very well, very comfortable beds. Breakfast was not allergy friendly, the attendant in the dining was super nice !! Overall I would recommend!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hector

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Was good nice to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saggy Bed and Weak Air Conditioning

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bed did not have sufficient support, my back was so sore when I woke up each morning I could barely walk. The air conditioner did not work very well and the room was constantly humid and too warm, making it hard to sleep. The carpet felt damp to the bare foot. I am pretty unhappy with the room. I did tell the front desk about the a/c and they sent the maintenance man up and he fiddled with it (said to take it off of "auto" setting) but that didn't help much if at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room for the Price

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Check-In and Check-Out was quick and easy. Room was clean and spacious. Bed was fine, pillows could have been better. Complimentary breakfast was good. This was a good room for the value. Close enough to New Braunfels without paying the high rates of New Braunfels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not consider this hotel again

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk agent was very nice. We were given room 120, walked in and an odor was present, used the restroom and toilet was wobbling like it wasn't attached to the floor. Asked for another room, was given 323, no odor, clean. Bed was like sleeping on a sleep number bed that you couldn't adjust! Hard as a rock & terrible pillows. We could here the traffic on I10 all night. Would not stay here again with other options close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was nice and the room was very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast bar was less than grand with stale pastries and bread.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Coffee was wonderful!