Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed in the shower. The water was only hot or cold no warm or in between so I was unable to shower myself or my children....big disappointment!! Also I killed several black bugs crawling on the carpet. Nasty!! Won't stay there again...ever!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Location was good but it was noisy, there was mold in the bathroom, and the breakfast left a lot to be desired. Saying that, the woman who worked the front desk was very friendly, very professional, and very accomadting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay with Bad Lighting

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Good stay, however, the room I stayed in on the fIrst floor was quite dark with all the lights on and curtains open. Even the bathroom lighting was too dark.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot room

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The site said newly remodeled. There were new decorations but same floors, walls and doors. ( chips in paint, patchwork done never painted over, holes in doors from nobs hitting them). Old smell when you walked in the room. A/C never cooled the room down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Good location but not too clean

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
The weight room all 3 machines dint work , pool was to dirty not the best hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Many other choices in the area.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best first impression. The gentleman that checked me in was not very professional. He was talking with another employee using cuss words...not very professional. Went to my room and as soon as I walked in I saw a corner piece of the wall was damaged. I called the front desk right away so that they would know that I did not do the damage. He came to look at it and said he would take note of it. I would have thought that he would put me in a different room so that they could fix it but nope! Don't feel they did a very good job of customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk lady was super rude. We asked for more pillows and she acted like it was a ridiculous request. The elevator was disgusting. The hotel smelled really weird. It was the worst comfort suites I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, texas

leisure vacation

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was very nice and the shopping and attractions were great we had a terrific stay