Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nancy from Arlington

Overnight with family.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very clean, very friendly staff, comfortable beds. Very satisfied with my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timothy from Glen Allen

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good location close to everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Validar un poco mas la limpieza Further cleaning

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Que validen bien la limpieza del cuarto un una de la tina me apareció una cucaracha y en una de las toallas también lo malo que estaba viva
Cons: Si con un poco mas de limpieza y fumigación
Las camas son confortables pero si estas en la planta baja escuchas mucho la habitación de arriba. Who care more cleaning the rooms as in the bathtub I appeared in cucuaracha and towels there appeared another curacaracha.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tijeras, NM

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Nothing fancy, but safe, clean and reasonably priced. What more do you need for a one night layover while traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis Antonio from Reynosa

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bien ubicado para ir a San Marcos (OUTLETS) y paseos en ríos, solo el detalle de que las almohadas están un poco percudidas/viejas/incómodas, buenas condiciones en general y alberca con mucho cloro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rest & relaxing

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Spend it with my new love, can't measure the NEW & BEAUTIFUL memories we made together
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Bad experience

Posted Sep 3, 2015
I made sure to reserve a crib in advance. However, when we checked in, there were no cribs available, nor any extra roll away beds. There were also no other larger rooms available. Our family simply wouldn't fit in any of the rooms without a crib or extra bed. When we asked for a refund, we were denied. On the whole, our experience was unsatisfactory and frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allan from Killeen, Texas

(Literally) Roach hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
I recently (just this past weekend) reserved and occupied two adjoining rooms with another family and discovered that both rooms were infested with roaches. When my friend, who occupied room #220, two roaches on his bed and complained to the front desk, the meager fix was to changes the bedsheets. The room that I occupied, #221, had roaches crawling on the walls under the vanity sink and on the wall behind the microwave.