Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crane Mo.

Nice hotel that was close to malls and restaurants

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds and room was clean.
Cons: Ice machine on lower floor did not work so had to go upstairs to get ice. Recommend getting fixed for those of us that can't climb stairs
Location: New Braunfels Texas close to Interstate 35. Mall close by and water park within a few miles
Great hotel. Spent a week here and staff was wonderful. Room was comfortable. AC was a little noisy but tolerable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Close to where we wanted to be
Cons: Non smoking rooms
Hotel was nice, however the room did smell of smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Very nice everything just right

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Stay was good everything was perfect had a good view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlingen

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel wasn't hard to find, it was in a good location. Nothing was wrong with our room.I enjoyed the stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI.

nice place close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The first room smell bad and I ask for a differ room and there was nice to give me new room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Texas

Posted Oct 12, 2017
They are too cheap to turn on the AC and fix the unit where it is only on low room hot most of night could not sleep will not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Everything about the hotel was good! All you need for a good night sleep, it was very clean which for me is the most important thing. The only issue we had was that at 4 am someone started knocking on doors and the next morning we found out that it was a drunk woman trying to find her room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Visit was great

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Cold A/C, fridge and microwave in room
Cons: bathroom tub less slippery
Location: New Braunsfels lots of restaurants, shops, night life and river to float!
Everyone was very nice & helpful! Room was great, clean and cold! Thanks for a great experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was limited...ran out of food.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The price was good
Cons: better and more breakfast options
Location: good location
It was good for the price we paid. Carpets could be freshened up....had an odor in the room. The room was hot when we checked in and took a while to cool off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
beds where hard but we where so tired it didn't matter at the end of the day