Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Interstate.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Overall this motel was ok. Room was clean. Blanket looked a little tired (like too long in the dryer). Need to check the hot water heater - the shower was barely warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Cons: breakfast buffet really BAD
Phone not working, room ok hole in bedding, worst breakfast buffet, only 2 tables and toast and yogurt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here to visit my son at Texas State University. It was inexpensive and close to the school. It was suprisingly quiet given the proximity to the freeway and the room was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fast check-in.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cramped room. Couldn't walk past someone in the room. Pillows are small and really way too soft. Beds were very hard. Room was for up to 5 people and only 2 towels were in the room. But 3 ash trays were provided. Noisy air conditioner. Could tell it was an older Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and fair price

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
All good overall - complimentary breakfast not great - just toast and cereal offered - but walked over to Burger King for breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome staff. They were all very friendly and helpful. The beds helped us get really good rest. We will definitely be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets did not look like they had been washed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I'd never stay at this place again, as I said there was mildew in the bathroom and mold growing on the wood under the fridge and on the legs of the chair that was next to the AC. I will be contacting Days Inn directly to address this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Bad staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The staff got angry because my key didn't work and he have to give me other
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach check in

Posted Oct 16, 2016
A roach helped me check in. On the counter during the entire check in looking at me. Employee saw it and tried to knock off while giving my form to sign. Phone was hacked using the wifi. Terrible.