Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairfield, ca

very relaxing

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I would recommend this hotel because it's nice and clean. Hotel staffs are friendly and courteous. The room I stayed (201) is tranquil and peaceful. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX.

Nice hotel!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Clean beds, clean rooms, beds are comfortable, staff is wonderful, breakfast is great. It isn't like staying at the Marriott Hotel but if you want that you need to go there!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seguin

It's in close enough proximity to many activities

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was very friendly and assisted in want way they could. The rooms were clean and inviting and the pool was amazing in color and cleanliness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
An older motel in fair condition. Staff was very nice, the room was aceptable, except for the bed...it was terribly worn and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good jumping off point.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Worked well for what we had planned to do in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Tired and worn hotel, staff pleasant, but needs remodel. Non-smoking rooms still smell of old smoke.
4 out of 5
by adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rebecca from Austin

Disappointed and yucky :-(

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay here again. There were roaches and spiders in our room. Their stated promise they have posted in each room is that they strive to be the best so that you'll come back and visit. We tried telling the office about our room and they blew it off. Wish I'd seen the Yelp review before picking this place to stay at; someone posted pictures of the bed bugs in their room.
4 out of 5
by Glenn from La Grange

Average Review

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was curt, but professional. Room and facilities were average. Location was great! Facility could use some improvement.
3 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels