Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was inexpensive and convenient. Internet worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockport, TX

Good price and decent breakfast.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The desk concierge was very nice and helpful. The repair guy was slow getting there but very nice and fast with the repairs(TV).
Cons: The night hotel staff needs to enforce the pool times and remind guests sooner that people come to a hotel to sleep, not listen to your loud party.
Location: Seguin is a nice town with a good movie theater and amusement close to rivers and San Antonio. There are plenty of good restaurants close to the hotel
Check in was very quick. The room was only okay clean but serviceable for the price. The TV wouldn't work and it took a while for them to get there to fix it, but they were quick once they got there. Breakfast is about the same as higher priced hotels with Bacon, eggs, waffles, cereal and juice/coffee. The only problem we had was the extremely loud party in the pool that continued into the wee hours of the morning. It made sleeping impossible. The hotel night staff should have said something hours before I called.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 12, 2016
For a days inn I thought it would be put together more and it just seems run down
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Great room with beautiful new bathroom , good sleep! staff friendly, with helpful info on local dining and shopping . Easy to get to and from .
1 out of 5
by kerri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Buna

Nice room

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean nice room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you Thomas for your Comments.
4 out of 5
by Janis A from Silver Spring

Does the job

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Extended stay so room quite large with micro and fridge. Clean and convenient. Odd access through locked gates to get to room, but that may be necessary due to the area in general... Hotel felt safe and quiet. Easy access to freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by Lee from Mobile Alabama

Comfort

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was all about getting some much needed rest. The bed was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.I.

good location

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: location, location, location
Cons: debug the place, heat the pool water
Location: perfect location
i didn't like finding cockroaches in the bathroom. food was acceptable, television listings were incomplete.
1 out of 5
by Patricia from Seguin tx

So unsatisfactory to us.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I rented the room because we had a tonado needed big enough for 2 adults and a 13 yr old they gave us a small room my 13 yr had to sleep on floor and front desk so rude.never again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
DEAR GUEST , WE APOLOGIZE ABOUT FRONT DESK ATTITUDE, YOUR ROOM WAS BOOKED FOR 1 QUEEN SIZE BED MOST COST EFFICIENT ROOM YOU CAN ALWAYS UPGRADE TO 2 BEDS IF YOU NEED IT FOR RATE DIFFERENCE. AS YOU KNOW WE OFFER FULL HOT BREAKFAST TO ALL GUEST SO TO COVER EXTRA UTILITY COST WE CHARGE $5 TO $10 EXTRA FOR THIS UPGRADE FOR TIME YOU STAYED. WE APOLOGIZE FOR NOT EXPLAINING YOU THIS PROPERLY AT YOUR CHECK INN. THANKYOU