Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Overpriced for what you get, low quality towels, tp, breakfast is locked down at 9am. Top cover on bed is like a thin tablecloth, ac didnt work very good, as well as fridge. Floors were dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blood on the walls

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. Noticed blood on the bathroom wall the first morning. Contacted staff. Still never cleaned. Musty room smell super loud AC, had to turn it off to hear the TV otherwise volume was at 60.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in and out. Front desk was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Room exactly as described. Clean, comfortable, great deal for the price. Easy to find and check in/out. They are strict on the 11am check out!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Great location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Chemical smell was strong
Location: Close to food but not to main street or the river
The location was great but not walkable. The main issue with this hotel was the chemicals used to either clean the linens or the combo of this and what smelled like insecticide. It was strong. The room was quiet as it was off the main street. The entrance is not completed yet and was just dirt/mud. The staff was competent but not overly friendly. The price was a little high but we did stay the saturday of Texas Spring Break so we took what we could get.
4 out of 5
by MAGDALENA

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed the orange juice and apple juice were watered down. No eggs or sausage for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice centralized location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Room and hotel was cleaner than expected which was a plus. However, the pool was not lit and the spa was non functioning. Had the breakfast one morning before leaving for our daily excursion and if i could rate only that experience, it would have received a definite zero on the scale of 1-5. It was a mess. No food out, waffle mix was empty, tables were dirty from previous patrons, etc. There was only one person on duty and it was apparent that her main focus was on the front desk. One other note, I would highly recommend that if you stay on the bottom floor that you try to get a room in the middle of the corridor as there is an exit at the end of the hall that ppl come and go through all hours of the night and the door slams behind them pretty loudly. Overall, it was a good experience for what i paid, but if ur expectations are higher, you may want to look at a different hotel.
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Bed and a bath but not much else!! Very spartan!