Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy Tx

Hotel from hell

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Not too happy with the hotel it didnt have hot water to shower phone didnt work remote control didnt work and it smell bad in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
for what I payed not worth it, the breakfast was not what I would call breakfast, it was some ok coffee and a stale apple danish
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Room needs to have carpet removed and make sure the remote is working properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could've been alot better

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
At first was not pleased at all. Several complaints from no hot water in tub to overall nasty. I did notice they are trying to upgrade & improve their rooms but they still need a good housekeeping dept. New visitors needs to be given the updated rooms, not the old forgottem rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Surprised

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't very pleased
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from All over

Dissatisfied

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
could've been alot better for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos

Good Customer service

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I requested a non smoking room and the room stinks to cigars, i talked to the lobby and they insist that was a non smoking room. Poor service, worst hotel i had checked in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, and inexcusable

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was absolutely terrible. It wasn't the room I originally arranged for which was a single queen bed. The drawers were broken apart, and unusable. There was no remote for the television, and was unable to use it. The AC didn't blow cold air, so that was really uncomfortable. I felt like this room was chosen to specifically mess my entire stay up. I've never had such a horrible experience with a hotel as I have with this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room had an odor. The bedspread was ripped. The shower head leaked. Breakfast was small and ran out early. The staff was cold and non accommodating. Acted like he didn't want to be there. The carpet had stains on it. Do not stay here,