Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Stayed there as it is a part of Hilton and we love Hilton hotels. We were in town for a wedding originally from The Woodlands Texas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Temple, TX

Excellent Conference Facility

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and comfortable. I was most impressed with the friendly, and courteous hotel staff. They were amazing.
Location: Close to many restaurants and outlet malls.
I was there for a conference. The conference center facility was amazing. The sound and audio visual equipment were so much better than prior conferences held at different hotels in the past. In the past we have been packed in like sardines. This conference room was very spacious an so comfortable. The staff was amazing, its rare these days to have such great customer service. I truly hope that have our conference there again next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Director Guest Services, Hotel Management
We appreciate the score! We hope you and the conference makes this your hotel of choice!
3 out of 5
by Chase

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rudolph

Spring Break 2017

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for spring break to take kids to sights in San Marcos and San Antonio for 3 days. We had a fun event filled time while there and would recommend the hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chinyere

Clean, great access to stores, spacious

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
After the initial delay (2hrs)due to a lot of guest arriving at the same time(they gave us free dinner coupon)! It was wonderful! Clean, very friendly staff shour out to the morning Chef, house keeping, the asst. Property manager. Very convenient room for family groups. Definitely returning❤❤❤
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring break getaway

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I've stayed in in a long time. Excellent check in and check out and the breakfast was awesome. The evening snacks were also a nice social event. The only drawback was the hot tub was broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

No room service for our 3 day stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had to call everyday to get them to bring us towels during our 3 day stay. The beds were never made and the trash was not taken out. The hot tub was not working and there is an additional charge to park there. The hotel restaurant is terrible. I do not recommend it. The hotel is clean. For the price, I expected a nicer experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels