Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and breakfast included

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel smelled clean and the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good average room

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I only wish the indoor pool didn't babe that much chlorine on it. We all were itching and sneezing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Central location
Cons: Complete the updating in progress.
We chose this hotel for its central location for the activities we planned in the area. Easy to access, good breakfast and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Mar 6, 2017
excellent hotel delicious hot breakfast and the beds were very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good. The staff in front were very welcoming & friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a great hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Very reasonable with an indoor pool and breakfast!
The room was clean, comfortable and nice. The front desk staff was very friendly also. The breakfast had a great variety!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at a great hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay at this hotel, exceptionally friendly staff, well appointed. Very clean hotel with great amenities
5 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Quiet & Clean

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nice hotel, but the free breakfast was terrible & couldn't get the water warm in the shower. The indoor pool &hot tub was very nice. We stay at Stay Brudge often, but this wasn't my favorite one. I'm not sure we would stay here again, but we might if the price stays under $100 per night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Hotel is very nice. Clean and well kept. The housekeeping lady seemed a bit upset for some reason but overall a wonderful stay.