Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denison, TX

Excellent!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The manager on duty when we got there about 5 o'clock was amazing! I believe her name is Karen. She was so friendly,, informative, knowledgeable and made our stay so great. The room was very nice and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. Love the linens on the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Since we walked in, the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfy. After a long day at the river, I was able to relax in their comfy beds! Great stay!
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The beds had bed bugs. We noticed the bite marks on our legs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the woodlands tx

Nice hotel close to the river

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This is a nice hotel that is close to the river, schlitteebahn and Greune. Friendly staff and decent rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a weekend on the river

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Only stayed one night but I've stayed at this hotel several times before. Always great staff, clean rooms. The hotel was absolutely booked the night we stayed and you never would have known. Staff was friendly as always, rooms were clean as always, and the hotel was quiet. This hotel is just a short drive to the river and Gruene!
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Pasadena

Fairfied Inn responded to my MAYDAY!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Decided to do a weekend getaway and head out to New Braunsfel to head out to Schliterbahn. Our first hotel was the Ramada Inn and it could not of been more disgusting . Called the customer care for hotels.com and they got us in right away at 11 pm in the Fairfied. It was perfect for what we needed and close to everything. I would highly recommend it. The only draw back is the staff is fairly young and not really Able to give suggestions for nice dinners, cool bars or any of that.
4 out of 5
by Sylvia from Laredo, TX

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great!! The lobby/first floor of the hotel just had an odd smell to it. Other than that, I'd go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NB 7/16

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. Service was good. Breakfast was warm and or fresh. I would had like a bed that was a little less worn.