Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast & nice staff
Location: Plenty of places to eat close
The Hampton Inn in New Braunfels met our needs to stay one night for a family event. Staff was nice & room was good quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Rate OK because of two issues.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Noted above.
Cons: Make sure the internet will connect.
Location: Didn't stop long enough to see what else is around.
All was very good with the exception of two items. Unable to get the internet to connect and had to use their business office unit. At around 1AM the smoke alarm and flashing lights went into action. Called the front desk to see if I had to evacuate or all was well. They advised is may be a false alarm. Packed my bags then just in case it was time to move quickly. Very nice comp breakfast and room was very very nice.
5 out of 5
by catalina

FABULOUS!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was absolutely fabulous! Clean, quiet and very comfortable. I will stay at this Hotel from now on!
5 out of 5
by keri

Stay here

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel! The sheets are soft, bed and pillows perfect. My only issues were the towels are rough and the a/c was noisy. Staff, breakfast, room, location are all awesome!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The location of this hotel is directly off of the main loop of new Braunfels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The room and staff were very nice.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Everything went smoothly. The room was nice and clean. Over-all, the whole experience was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Get away

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Attended Wurstfest. It was great.
Very comfortable stay, except for pillows. Room was very clean and quiet. Wish they'd had room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Super clean room ready on arrival.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Super clean room ready on arrival.The room was very clean and top notch, the linens, the bed linens, and the furnishings.
Cons: The room was very clean and top notch, the linens, the bed linens, and the furnishings.
Location: There was some structure being constructed outside in front of the building so I almost drove past it, I was in town for a specific reason so I can't