Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Better than Expected

Posted Jan 28, 2016
I have stayed at Hampton's before but this was the nicest room yet. Large and spacious with a nice layout. Very comfortable and made for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: The bathroom size, layout, and cleanliness.
Cons: egg omelets
Location: perfect
was a great room to retreat to after a very long day. It was quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway. Easy access to town.

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Complementary buffet breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom eco-notice says toss towels on floor to get new clean towels or hang up to reuse. Towels were always replaced regardless of what I did
Location: Convenient access to freeway.
Quick check-in/check-out with Expedia. Clean and quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

In town for Chosen Marathon

Posted Nov 22, 2015
The bed were comfortable, room was clean, bathroom was clean and the fridge was cold. The breakfast was good. The staff was great about extra towels and blankets for the kids. We had 3 adults and 2 kids (4,2). It's a tight squeeze but the kids had pallets on the floor between and beside the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place!! Loved it!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was a little hesitant about staying there because of previous comments but I loved the place and stay. Will recommend and stay again in the future. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Convenient to Texas Hill Country day trips

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: It is convenient for day excursions to various Texas Hill Country locations and close to I35 Highway.
Cons: New system for Room Key cards easily loose the room data causing extra trips to the front desk for assistance. The Staff was always courteous.
Location: Convenient access to highway and easy access to many Texas Hill Country sites and near many excellent local restaurants.
Room was clean and comfortable. The Staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fay from Houston

Family wedding

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We have enjoyed staying in Hampton Inns in several towns and cities in Texas and have always been pleased. The layout of this room made it seem larger than it was. Mu perfect room. Large enough for several family members to dress for a wedding. Love the view of the sunrise from our 4th floor window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Frisches Obst bei Frühstücksbuffet, Guten und kostenfreier Kaffee an der Lobby. Sauber und grosses Zimmer.
Cons: Kostenloser Internetzugang ist nur durch Registrierung bei Hilton HHONORS möglich. An der Hotel Zufahrt fehlt für Nachts eine Beleuchtung.
Wer in Texas eine Rundreise macht sollte sich auch New Braunfels anschauen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels