Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome clean with hot breakfast

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Great hot breakfast that included sausage and eggs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from College Station Texas

Comfortable Bed and Pillows, Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness and excellent service
Cons: The breakfast in the morning.
Location: I was there for work. Close to everything especially the Interstate.
I liked everything about the Hotel. The Service was excellent! I was given instructions on how to get on the internet in advance so I didn't have to call down once I got settled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, rooms are good size.
Cons: An indoor pool.
Location: Good restaurants, and excellent outlet mall.
Only have positive things to say about this stay. We've stayed here on several occasions while traveling to our destination, and never been disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Business event. Overflow hotel for Embassy Suites.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Bananas, apples, fresh coffee available upon arrival. Room was spacious, well lit; easy access to electric outlets. Complimentary Wi-Fi was adequate.
Cons: Cool the hallways and elevators just a little.
Location: Luby's Cafeteria in walking distance. This was overflow hotel for an Embassy Suites event. Easy to travel from one to the other.
Convenient location. Walking distance to nutritious meal at Luby's Cafeteria. Easy access to I-35 in both directions. Hampton Inn, as always, was super clean and staff was professional and courteous. Neutrogena products in bathroom were right sized. Only negative is the hallways and elevators do not seem to be air conditioned. In Texas, that matters.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Great Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Good access for my handicapped husband. Great breakfast. Great bed. Our son lives in the area and this is our second visit with you. We plan to stay at Hampton Inn whenever we are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco, Texas

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was "classy". The room was very warm and inviting. The beds were very comfortable. The best thing about my short stay was the breakfast. It was AMAZING! The breakfast was not your ordinary "continental breakfast". There was hot food: omelets, hot oatmeal, biscuits, sausage w/potatoes, fresh fruit, assortment of coffees, cold cereal etc. This is my first stay with HAMPTON INN. It is certainly not my last!!
5 out of 5
by shan from wylie,tx

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very nice and the breakfast was good. If I had anything negative to say it would be that the hotel entrance from road was not easy to find. Luckily hotel was tall enough to see so we found it. I would recommend hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels