Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bruceville tx

close to Gruene hall

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Lots of extra specials touches in the room. Coffee, creamer, cold ac, pools, hot tub, laundry room, comfy beds, fluffy pillows, staff was friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice, quiet place but still close to New Braunfels

Posted Dec 23, 2015
We are former RV owners, so when traveling we often stay at RV parks that have cabins instead of hotels. This place did not disappoint. Clean, quiet lodging, friendly & accommodating staff, well maintained grounds and ample parking (we were towing a 12' utility trailer). We were only guests for 2 nights, but if you stay longer, there are plenty of activities, pools, etc. Very easy access from IH-35 in New Braunfels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Cottage was clean and comfortable. Well worth the money. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

Nice place, great amenities

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Overall great place except the mattress in our room needs to be replaced. Every time you moved you rolled into the abyss in the middle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aldo from Dallas

Great surprise.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
I haven't stayed at a RV park before, and I was pleasantly surprised with this place. They had plenty of areas for the kids to play and stay busy. They also had a great guitar duo playing at night for the adults. In general I would say that I really liked because I came in with low expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnny from San Antonio

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was what we needed. A cute little get away without drivin to far. Cute cottage with lots to do on their property. Pool was well taken care of & clean. I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SAL from Flower Mound, Tx.

5 stars!!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Mini resort with all the amenities!! And so much to do, even for a teenage boy!! Super comfortable rooms with all the amenities of a 5 star resort. All around 5 stars!!