Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not the best customer service!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: They need brooms in the cabins
Location: Great!
My truck would not start after checking in. I asked to borrower a golf cart to get our belongings and my 84 year old mother to the cabin and the refused. The few that they had they claimed belonged to housekeeping. Are you kidding me? I only needed it for a few minutes. The front door was not flush with the door frame and cold air came in all night. It was very cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The cottages are adorable.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: We rented during the annual Wurstfest.
We stayed on a cottage. It was wonderful. Very clean. So much better than staying at a hotel, plus it was surprisingly quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome set up

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: We stayed in a 2 bedroom cottage and it was wonderful. Clean and roomy
Cons: We were pleased with the whole experience There is nothing that I would change.
Location: We booked this place to go to Wurstfest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Overall a really nice place to stay with a lot to do - close to everything
Cons: the bed was not very comfortable
Upon arrival they had us down for the wrong days, but it was quickly remedied. The grounds were well maintained, pool areas where very clean and inviting, the room was great - pretty much had everything you needed right there on the grounds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Clean, very nice staff, and a great location.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Gruene is close and so is New Braunfels !!
This place is great for families or couples wanting to get away from it all and just wanting some fun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cottage, good amenities

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great place to stay, lots to do around cottage. Very clean cottage, layout is great. Lots of parking, clean grounds, staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Had a great time! Will definitely be back again! Staff was quick and friendly and cabin was comfy and clean!
5 out of 5
by Gwen

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
This place made for a GREAT family vacation!!!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels