Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls Getaway

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was convenient for everything that we wanted to do around the area. Ryan started our vacay off right with a warm positive welcome to check in. The only thing that was upsetting was us having to wait 10 minutes for a table to get clean for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Jill from Frisco, TX

Worst Mattresses Ever

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
I will not stay there again unless they change the mattresses. They said that the mattresses are Sleep Number. They're like sleeping on a rock. Then after a few minutes you find you're in a mattress hole. Worst night's sleep ever. I mentioned it when we left and the guy at the front desk said it's a "love/hate thing for people, mostly hate." If I had known about the mattresses before I booked, I would have gone somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by clayton e from Dallas

Go to any other hotel!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
dirty hotel with bad food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly, helpful and available.
My family was here for a wedding and stayed at the hotel for a few nights. The room was very comfortable and hotel was convenient to restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The beds are too hard!
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Dallas, TX

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
we were there to go tubing. It was a very comfortable hotel. The only bad thing I could say about it is there was no free continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Bridge City, Tx

Great Rooms!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great device! Nice, clean and relaxing rooms.
2 out of 5
by Zena from Lewisville, TX

Not the Hilton experience I am used to.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Two Queen beds were extremely uncomfortable. The beds were supposed to be adjustable by using a turn knob on the side of the bed but the knob didn't make the bed softer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth, TX

It was terrible. Truck got vandalized in lot.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: better night time security in the parking lots
Location: apparently this location is terrible -- for vandalism and break-ins 5 vehicles were broken into in the middle of the night -- by smashing out window
Woke up in the morning and went down to load up the truck and there were 5 cars in the parking lot with smashed windows, glass everywhere, massive vandalism and theft. The hotel would not even call the police. They said the police won't come for these type of incidents. So, obviously, they have happened before. It is an unsafe location. The hotel clerk at the front desk was rude and unwilling to help in anyway -- wouldn't even call the police, acted like this happens all the time. The damage was incredible. I would NOT recommend this hotel or this location -- unless you like having the windows smashed out on your vehicle in the middle of the night. Hotel clerk made it seem that this was a risk the consumer takes and this is was quite common at this location.
3 out of 5
by Cindy from Longmont, colorado

new Braunfels hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
nice and clean but mattress was rock hard. replace those?