Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel stay for a rainy weekend

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The hotel was clean and very nice. The weather was stormy n rainy and they let us check in early, which was great bc we needed to chill for a bit until the rain cleared up. From begining of our stay until the very last day, was pleasant. We will definately stay there again. The coffee in the lobby is very good. They also have "spa" water which is lemon/lime water. I would fill my RTIC with it when we'd go off shopping. I think I saw some complimentary cookies in a jar there as well. The hotel staff was super nice. We had a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly, helpful and available.
My family was here for a wedding and stayed at the hotel for a few nights. The room was very comfortable and hotel was convenient to restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast with very friendly wait staff. Hotel staff was very helpful, rooms were spotless.
Cons: Bed was a bit hard but good for support.
Location: convenient from I35.
Enjoyable experience in town. Hotel staff pointed out a lot to do rafting on the river.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Nice hotel, but our room was kind of disappointing

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and a good location.
Cons: guest should be notified if their room is going to be handicapped accessible before they check in.
Location: Lots of shopping, places to eat, and the river to enjoy.
Hotel was nice but our room was disappointing. We chose this hotel because of its high rating, and expected our room to resemble the pictures, however it didn't. We were issued a room that was handicapped accessible, which meant the bathroom resembled a gym locker room and few bells and whistles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk not the most helpful

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The cleaning ladies were so sweet and amazing But the FRONTDESK staff seemed uninterested in giving any kind of information like advising me of their amenities or restaurant. One guy was too busy chatting up with another staff member. It almost seemed like it bothered him that I interrupted their conversation. It was just rude and awkward.
4 out of 5
by T Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Other than the fact the room was miserably hot.
4 out of 5
by Krista

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels