Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Peoria, Illinois

Comfort

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Not so large that you had to wait forever for an elevator.
Cons: shower head - water pressure. Not sure if it was the big shower head or the water pressure but it wasn't very good.
Location: shopping in New Braunfels - outlet malls
Comfortable, clean, close to the highway and shopping. Good price. I would stay there again. Loved the free breakfast too. I expected just croissants but there were quite a few selections.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Great location, I travel that area a lot and it's a perfect place to rest for the night. Chili's and IHOP within walking distance. WI FIRST is acceptable.
5 out of 5
by Rania from Houston

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was excellent!
5 out of 5
by GERARDO

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELENTE CUARTO Y SERVICIO PERFECTA UBICACION EL DESAYUNO BIEN
5 out of 5
by Deirdre from mcallen texas

Peace and Quiet!

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
My spouse and I work in two different cities and really needed some time together. We booked this hotel because of the ratings and because it was in the middle of where we both work. It is in a great area, off the main highway (10) and everything you needed was close at hand. The hotel was clean, comfortable, great morning breakfast with super service and staff was very nice. Even though it was only a night and my husband and I were tired, it was worth the money to have a safe comfortable place to stay! Will quite likely stay here again or at least recommend it to family and friends!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generally ok

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice breakfast and room. Let down a little by finding a dead cockroach on the floor in the room which was still there after two days.
5 out of 5
by Cindy H.

Ms

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was very clean. Rooms were very nice and clean also. Beds were comfortable. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The room was nice and clean, comfortable beds, nice staff. The location was good as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was really good. Every hotel should have tile and wood floors in the rooms, no carpet!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Normal, Il

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Nice clean hotel with very friendly staff. With would be nice to supply towels by the pool.