Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Quiet area, close to different restaurants

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Our stay was very pleasant The room was clean and bed/ pillows were comfortable The staff was very nice and friendly Breakfast was good, egg was a little runny but overall a very nice experience Will definitely be back soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Visit

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Arrived at 3:00. Easy check in. Great staff. Good popcorn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southlake, United States of America

Nice hotel near ihop

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Comfortable and near Ihop nice hotel Holiday inn express
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Highly recommend!!!:)

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very clean and the floors were laminate and not carpet. Made the room feel very clean and odor free! Bedding was awesome!
Cons: Everything was great! No complaints at all. Staff was wonderful and very kind and helpful. I cannot think of one negative thing to say about my stay.
Location: Shopped at the outlets in SAN Marcos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl

Great place

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Nice quiet and clean . Breakfast selection changes from day to day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Unexpected humidity

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The first night was not good. The hotel had some kind of flooding/water leak on the fourth floor where our room was. Very humid and smelled musty. There were mold stains on the ceiling. But, after requesting a room on a different floor, the rest of our stay was pleasant. The staff was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW

Used to be good but has gone downhill.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed at this hotel before. However it's gone down hill. The main positive is that the staff is very friendly. Issues we had: AC on the 4th floor was not working. Our room AC struggled to keep the room 72 degrees. The shower head was so clogged up it spit water out everywhere. The ice machine on the 4th floor didn't work.