Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Provide better channels.
Enjoyed my stay!! Great hotel!! Will return. The staff was super friendly, the hotel was very clean and the amenities were awesome. I will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not conected with expedia?

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: easy to get to texas state university and the outlets.
Cons: The breakfast, and the coordination with expedia.
Location: outlets and texas state university
I have booked many times through expedia, and this time, they charged me plus $6, and they said because expedia didn't send them information, but at the same time they have my name in the reservation list. Can someone in expedia explain me this? and please give me my $6 back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Feb 27, 2017
There should not be any smoking rooms anymore. I was placed in one. And it stunk so bad. But thankfully they moved me to another room. Was very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond,tx

People everywhere!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Arrived at the room about 10 PM... went to check in... only had smoking rooms available... not a big deal... got to the room and there was NO parking because everyone was double parked so I had to park in front of my door literally! Unloaded all my stuff and the lights in the room didn't work u had to manually flip every switch instead of the wall switch... the tv stand was crooked into the walkway and you could barely see in the DIM lit bathroom... the tub had jacuzzi jets but they didn't work. Left to go somewhere and there was 2 people outside by the cars with all their stuff on the ground... almost like homeless people just waiting around there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.

Needs to be updated.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
1 washcloth for 4 ppl. Bathroom dimly lit. Knob on ac unit broken. Outlet on lamp didn't work. No hot water in the shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel needs major renovations, had to be moved to another room due to tv not working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for my plans it work out well

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was going to a graduation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible condition and service

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The main room door was broken and the door look was not working, they were sold out and there were not other rooms available. I didn't stay and the owner refused to reimburse my money back, so I am trying to get it back from Expedia. The overall hotel condition was terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great sleep thanks to the bed location was great with options for eating and nature