Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Business travel. Decent room. Bed too firm! Water pressure in shower was too soft.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the comments Anonymous! I’ll use your feedback to continue to provide the best possible stay. I hope that we will be able to see you again on your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Clean and friendly

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel was very clean. The staff were very helpful. Easy access getting to and from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels,TX

Close to venue

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel staff worked very hard to contain a youth football team which had no supervision. There was also a dog that was brought in who was too young to know hotel manners. In the morning there was no hot water for my shower. The staff did all they could but they had no control over any of the issues. The staff was very nice and tried to be as helpful as possible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average at best

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean. That being said it was extremely small. The room echoed horribly which did not help my husband snoring. The room seemed to have some sort of a tinny Echo to it. It smelled of paint when I first walked in however I got used to that. When I first walked in I decided to take a shower. The blow dryer popped and spit Flames at me. My husband was kind enough to go to the front desk and get me a new one. The staff was the staff was polite and courteous but overall I do not believe I would stay here again. It was not a bad Hotel but it was far from my favorite in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom bathtub had mold under handicap bench that goes across tube when you shower. Also on the hinges that attach it to the walls. The bottom off the tube looked like it had soap scum on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Nov 21, 2016
folks in next room were noisy and played the TV (loudly) all night> older hotel that they have modernized. staff was very nice. lots of noise from the freeway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TxTraveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice stay. Hotel a little dated. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Friendly staff. Next to a busy highway. Rooms are clean and comfy. They could use some modernization like USB ports to recharge phone and other items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super dog friendly

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great for the dogs, we brought two. They gave us an easy location to take the dogs outside quickly. Concerned that the door way to the outside had no security or key card access. Easy to get in and out, but without a lock, anyone could walk in.