Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Felt like a brand new hotel with perfectly experienced staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Clean, cheery, and good location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
The staff was great here, the room was clean, and the free breakfast is typical continental breakfast fare. My only complaint is craftmanship on some of the construction details was shoddy. For example, the backsplash in my bathroom had separated from the countertop in many places, and painting was sloppy in a lot of areas. The place was comfortable and adequate, but in some areas it felt more like a motel than a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Rick Flores, Hotel Management
I appreciate your feedback, this will help me explain the issues we had with the renovation crew. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great breakfast. Fast and easy check-in. Nice room with upgrade linens. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Rick Flores, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback, thank you for your stay.
5 out of 5
by chris

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is conveniently located. We were here during Valentine's Day and we enjoyed not having to travel far for food and entertainment.
5 out of 5
by Lacee

Clean and comfy

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the friendly staff and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by bob

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good hot breakfast. Clean and a lot of it was remodeled.
3 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hayward, WI

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel was close to what we wanted to see. It was nice and clean. The staff was very helpful. I was very noisy between the highway and a hospital.
5 out of 5
by Vazquez

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome!!
4 out of 5
by Alex

Another typical La Quinta

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had to get a different room almost immediately because they give us a room right next to the elevator shaft which was making a lot of noise when running. Overall it was and okay stay. Staff are really friendly. Breakfast was sub-par at the most like any other budget hotel. The AC was running surprisingly quieter than the last La Quinta we stayed in Texas. I love that we brought our cat and pets do stay free. This is yet another hassle-free, typical La Quinta quality one would expect without any surprises.