Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
It was fine. Breakfast was good Highway noise Room was nice and clean Bed a little firm for my taste
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Rick Flores, Hotel Management
I appreciate your feedback, I'm sorry about the bed being a little to firm. I will look into this. Rick Flores General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
It was good enough and not at all bad. In all honesty I think part of the problem is not the hotel itself but rather the very high number of people that were in town to go to the water park in town so there was a lot of noise at all hours... and kids, and hard to enjoy breakfast. Vacationers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Rick Flores, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. I appreciate your feedback. Rick Flores General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Clean, comfy beds, get up early if you want breakfast though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Rick Flores, Hotel Management
I appreciate your feedback, thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey
4 out of 5
by Judy

Bad entrance!

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel driveway was hard to access. One way in one way out close to the northbound intersection of I 35. We past it and had to double back. Once we got there everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Felt like a brand new hotel with perfectly experienced staff!
5 out of 5
by Margarita

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
I love La Quinta hotels service was exceptional customer service young man was so awesome very polite BUt the entrance to room floor was dirty had little pieces of mud or dirt. But everything else was great
5 out of 5
by Louise

A good choice

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and helpful staff. Dog friendly. Room clean. Responsive to requests and suggestions. Easy and plenty of parking. Just figure out the access to 35 and 46.
3 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank R. Piez

Dog Friendly as well as People Friendly

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very satisfied. Received all that was promised. Was especially pleased about the accommodation for our dog.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the stay was good. The parking lot and the ability to get in and out of the parking area was the most frustrating.