Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
There was a stain on the bed sheet. No iron in the room. Telephone cord was disconnected. The room smelled like dirty carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
I like the fact that I was close to just about anything I wanted to do. And a great price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very standoffish n rude

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bad staff, they all were condescending n acted like we were unwelcome visitors from another planet. I felt like I was an imposition to them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth itroomclean

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing except the location. It was close to where Ineefedto be.
Cons: Room cleanliness, small TV, Very noisy, people banging on windows. No counter space in bathroom. Lighting in room too harsh. Stale cold pastries served at continental brkfst.
Location: N/A
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to sleep.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. I was put into a handicap accessible room. The towels were like drying with sand paper, very rough and rigid. There was no counter space in the bathroom and I was there for several days, i didn't want to keep having to move stuff around to function. I did like the pillows and the bed was ok. Breakfast was good. Restaurants were close. No frig, microwave etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly allowed us to get keys back a few minutes after we checked out. so best man could shower and shave. we were one of grooms parents. Great place for the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be careful of front desk employees

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was OK, bed was good, but carpet was dirty. Front desk girl made a copy of my DL and credit card and didn't understand why I was upset about this. She copied front and back of CC so she could "have someone put it in the computer later". I refused to let her do this and have reported it to Wyndam. I don't know if she was just clueless or running a scam to steal my info. Be careful if you stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT BARGAIN!

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotels we've stayed in for this price range of hotels. I highly recommend this property. Free wifi, Coffee in room, and mini fridge. Very clean too! AND, friendly staff as well! Everything was great!