Ratings based on 1,047 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
They put us in the room right by front desk ...nkt sure why they gave us this room...discounted price punishment maybe...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

No Hot Water

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We we on the third floor and there was no hot water to shower. The breakfast was horrible.... we will NEVER stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice place to stay staff was not friendly.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the place
Not a very nice place to stay . The rules for a small the staff was very unfriendly and the place was dirty . I would not recommend a stay at this place the clientele is terrible the breakfast was awful and I did not enjoy my stay . for the price I would spend more and stay at a better hotel location was very hard to get to it and it was very dirty . The staff don't know what they were doing do you know how to check you in late at night there was no security and the staff is watching TV at all the time . I would not recommend this place unfortunately the price was good the rooms are very small was not clean floors need to be scrubbed the elevator it was very slow the food was terrible in the morning for breakfast and my feet stuck to the bathroom floor .......................9999999999 oh my goodness could go go go go go I need it weighed 174 characters let's go go go go gommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmoooiuyytrrfghjjiijjhgffbhjjk.............kjjjjjjjjjj you have the same name and the ford of a woman that has a great time and has to do with your a sister or and your sister is and you are have still great time for your uuuuuuuuuuuu ioiikkjhgghjjjhygggggy and rryiyour the oiiioifor and a lady who had a great inight ikkkkityytty and yyyghiiijjnhy of a great game but the new ford was not a good thing she is the only person I have to do for my car to move to a new braunfels and car igame to for sale and training notyui nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to nice restaurant's and the beach.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Clean with hot water.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Location was good and a lot of things to do nearby.
Owe check in was fast and rooms were clean and the breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, close to schliterbahn and tubing

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Cons: cleanliness
Location: tubing and schliterhahn
it was good, basic, contintental breakfeast was good, room was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, NM

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel rooms are fairly average. The breakfast was fair. The only thing we never used was the pool as it was far off. Thankfully we were happy going and being in the water all day at Schlitterbahn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very clean and cozyplace to stay for a last minute check in and also serves breakfast in the morning which was A + I would stay here again if I was in town again 😎
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seminole tx

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nasty hotel I don't recommend this hotel to nobody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Affordable & Clean

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. The continental breakfast was good with exception of the hard boiled eggs. The eggs had a weird vinegar taste. The price was very reasonable. It was close to many restaurants and not far from the river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Overall a good visit. It was comfortable and I would recommend it.