Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seminole tx

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nasty hotel I don't recommend this hotel to nobody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Affordable & Clean

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. The continental breakfast was good with exception of the hard boiled eggs. The eggs had a weird vinegar taste. The price was very reasonable. It was close to many restaurants and not far from the river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Overall a good visit. It was comfortable and I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Simple/basic

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Friendly staff, small breakfast area, basic foods. Housekeeping came everyday and made bed, clean towels. Room sufficient for my needs. Came down for wedding, met my needs. Located near several restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Very nice hotel. I will definitely come stay again. Staff is great and very helpful. Rooms were nice and exceptionally clean and great room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galveston

Close to attractions.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Hotel is very close to a lot of attraction. Near restraunts and main road. I really likes the convenience to everything you would like to go to and New Braunfels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017
This is not a fancy hotel. But, the price was right and the staff was great. Breakfast was good. Rooms were very clean.AND, we somehow left our credit card in the room and they called us immediately to tell us the maids found it. That was fantastic. Also, we saw the maids as we were walking by and they all smiled and said hello. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all activities and attractions

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Excellent experience.Highly recommend to anyone.Excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Had a great stay with a group of 10 people for a float trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Good location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Rest room has some mold Carpet had "sticky" feeling Walls were dirty - Window cushion was extremely dirty People fighting in the halls at night Not enough seating for breakfast Has to return to room to eat