Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Viaje de Compras

Posted Nov 18, 2016
No tenían la habitación lista cuando llegamos y hay demasiado ruido por las noches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Waited for the front desk person to check in but she was assisting the cleaning crew in the rooms. The beds were hard and cockroaches were around the sink area. The shower head fell off the wall and the towels were a century old due to them been hard as a rock.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos Texas

No Breakfast and stark and bare room.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: they accepted pets at no charge.
Cons: Furnishings and no breakfast as advertised.
Website on Expedia indicated breakfast provided. That was not the case since changed to Motel 6. The room was good enough for laying the head down overnight but was not of the quality or expectations of a cost of over $100 a night. Furniture stripped to bare for needs to sleep. Beds were comfortable. No amenities like shampoo or hair dryer. Just one small sample bar of soap. Did have small refrigerator and microwave. Mold on bathroom wall. At least had clean wood floor instead of grungy carpet. Room was clean but certainly not worth the cost. The office people and the cleaning lady were all very nice and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Fue agradable

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Shopping muy bueno
La habitacion estaba bien a exepción que le falta el mueble del lavabo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bugs!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Crickets. Beetles. Spiders. Even a Lizard in our room. Loud guests in the parking lot in the middle of the night. Horrible "breakfast" selection. Only thing I liked about this hotel was the hardwood floors and the soft pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horror story

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: the fellow at check in was courteous
Cons: items 1-6 above
1) had to kill multiple bugs 2) no toilet paper in room 3) bathroom light not working 4) towel and paper cup left in bathroom 5) bottle cap left on bed 6) food and ice cream left in refrigerator that caused the frig door to open after it melted when I turned the frig power off to sleep and did not know it was full of food and ice cream
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from acuña mexico

Convenient location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
It is located close to the texas state were I needed to go every day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On I-35

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Rude front desk clerk,charged us 23.00 extra to check in one hour early.Room was third rate,fridge was out of order,pillows dirty,mattress sat on a table,no amenities,no toilet paper dispenser.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy tx

Great stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay .. v err ry well managed.. this place is a 10
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Disappointed

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pictures were misleading. Our room was not decorated, walls were bare. The two towels were very small and hard. No hair dryer and only 3 pillows. Parking lot was well lit. We were not looking for a fancy place to stay but this was below standard. I won't stay here again.