Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Price
Location: Location was very centrally located and convenient to all major highways and shopping.
Very nice hotel and the management was excellent and extremely accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Hotel close to the comal

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Upon walking in the hotel it smelled like chlorine at the lobby and hallways. The elevator is right by the pool exit door so the floor was wet in the hall and inside the elevator accident waiting to happen. The bathroom shower is an accident waiting to happen as it is very slippery due to the fact that the tub side walls are at an angle which I did slip and fall. The toilet paper holder is falling out the wall. Overall would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia BLEW it! Nice hotel though...

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We had three parties, three separate reservations. We arrived to find that all 3 reservations were not sent to the hotel by Expedia. We had print outs of our reservations, but they weren't in the hotel's system. All 3 parties called Expedia and tried to get the issue resolved. Expedia wouldn't do anything to fix the issue. Expedia said we had to pay the higher rates offered by the hotel and would not do anything to fix the problem Expedia caused. We escalated several times to Expedia Supervisors and got no where. After two hours, the hotel management was kind enough to waive the higher rates and let us stay based on the paperwork/reservations we all had hard copies of. Expedia NEVER resolved anything for us, Expedia never called us back to try and fix the mistake Expedia made. I have NEVER had such a horrible experience using Expedia and checking into a hotel. I will not be using Expedia in the future after this horrible experience. Expedia needs to take a hard look at how they treat their loyal customers... The hotel staff did a nice job of fixing the problem that Expedia would do nothing about. I was pleased with the hotel and the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Last minute reservation

Posted May 18, 2016
We had to change our reservation at the last minute. Quality Inn came through for us! Perfect!!!
3 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Review--not for comfort

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, but the bed was not comfortable at all. There was pieces of food on the ground in our room when we arrived, so it had obviously not been vacuumed. The worst part though was the heat. It was hot in the whole hotel, especially in our room. Even though we turned on the AC on high, it never felt cool enough for comfort. The ice machine and vending machine were both broken as well. On the other hand, the service was good. And it was fairly priced. And the location of the hotel was awesome. Everywhere we wanted to go was only within 5 minutes or so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Good location. Close to everything. Recently remodeled on the inside and it made a difference....had a modern feel to it. Room was pretty big. The kitchenette area was great. And the sofa sleeper/couch was convenient. But the front desk lady (at night) was rude. Not kid friendly or friendly at all. The pillows were the worst thing ever...shouldn't have even been called pillows and they had some stains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel looks a little sketchy outs, but surprisingly modern and pretty inside. Mattress was extra firm.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Reesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels