Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Loved it keep coming back so I guess I'll see 6all soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Loved it gonna stay a few more nights. Nice place and a great price.great decor, friendly staff, comfy enviroment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Housekeeping didn't leave any towels or coffee and coffee cups what they cleaned the room. They wouldn't deliver any and I had to go down to the front desk to get what we needed. Other than that we had a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Schlitterbaum

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a nice clean, quiet hotel to stay at. It's close to Schlitterbaum and the comal river....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The stay was fine, nothing special about it. Just your basic hotel
5 out of 5
by Ken

Very nice accommodations

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. The only problem was during the breakfast. There was no staff to empty garbage or replenish waffle batter while we ate. The garbage cans were overflowing and very messy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everything was great

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great
4 out of 5
by Kaneisha

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The overall stay was good. Only thing was checking in. Checking in was irritating cause my stuff got mixed up but I greatly appreciate the young man fixing it.
5 out of 5
by Cindy from Houston tx

good for the price

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
I loved it it's close to everything and only 30 min from san Antonio. The water park is only 1 mile or so away. The breakfast buffet is also good having kids. The room was so cold loved it... We didn't do the pool but everything else was good. planing on staying again soon.
5 out of 5
by Mayra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels