Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to go in San Marcos

Posted Aug 20, 2016
It was a comforting hotel, especially since I booked it late. They were prepared for me and staff was kind. Would recommend this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wasn't the best, you get what you pay for

Posted Aug 13, 2016
You definitely get what you pay for. I would spend a little more next time than getting the cheaper price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
It was nice. The room was clean and I liked the hardwood flooring.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a clean hotel.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Not worth the stay. There are other hotels around that are cleaner and are around the same price per night. I saw two huge roaches in my room! Not a clean place. The breakfast selection consisted of old cereal and bread. The lobby was cluttered and not clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, TX

Very nice for the price

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Very clean, friendly. Nice little pool and no drama.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is the worst hotel I ever seen.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The reception disk is not professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for one night

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok for one night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Corrita from Fresno,Tx

Great Stay!!!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed me stay, very peaceful area. Great hotel for a affordable price. Will stay their again on my next visit to San Marcos,Tx
5 out of 5
by Maria Cruz from 2800 airport highway 21

Good Job

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was amazing, the front desk were very nice and they tried so much just to give you an answer, also the pool was very clean, the room was very comfortable. so over all. it was an excellent stay.